If you own a Sports Academy, then choose one option from below.
Sign inClose
Forgot PasswordClose
  • Invalid password

Latest Stories

Liverpool's victory over Tottenham to lift the Champions League on Saturday
Liverpool's victory over Tottenham to lift the Champions League on Saturday was full of sub-plots that make their win just a little bit more special. Liverpool's follow..

Featured Events

KANYATHON 2019, Run for her, Run for cause. Date: 17th MAR SUN Venue: Infosys Limited Ground, Electronic City, Phase I, Bengaluru Events: 10K Pro Run - 16 years and above 10K Fun Run - 16 years and above 5k Corporate Challenge - 14 years and above (3Men+1women) 5k Fun Run - 14 years and above 3K Kids Run - Under 10 years Deliverables : Refreshments, T- shirt and bibs, Particiaption Certificate and Medals,Goodies by sponsors Winning Prizes : 10K Pro Run : 1st prize- Rs 25000,2nd prize - Rs 15000 10K Fun Run : 1st Prize and 2nd Prize - Fitbit Smart Watch (worth 17K) 5K Corporate Challenge : 1st Prize - Rs 20,000
Sportzify is back with the 3rd edition of DAUD which marks the ending of our annual festival Clash Of Titan - Startup Vs Corporate sports & Fitness war. It’s time to celebrate your passion for running alongside the best runners of Bangalore in one of the best location of Bangalore (HSR Layout). Date: Sunday, 16 September 2018 Timings: Start: 5:00AM, End: 9:00AM Distances: 3K, 5K, 10K Venue: Bbmp Ground Hsr Layout Bbmp Ground Hsr Layout, 722, 19th Cross Rd, Parangi Palaya, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102 Pricing 3K Per Person With Timing Chip & T-Shirt ₹ 525 5K Per Person With Timing Chip & T-Shirt ₹ 625 10K Per Person With Timing Chip & T-Shirt ₹ 725 X-Factor: Timing Chips, T-Shirt, Breakfast, Medal & Certificate for everyone. PRIZES Goodies + Medal + Certificate for the top 3 in Men & Women in each category

Featured Grounds

Manchester City could face ban from champions league
Uefa investigators want Manchester City to be banned from the Champions League for a season if they are found guilty of breaking financial rules.However, according to one well-placed source, a final decision is yet to be made by chief investigator Yves Leterme.The former Belgian prime minister, chairman of the investigatory panel of Uefa's independent financial control board, is set to make a recommendation this week.With no vote in such cases, the final say lies with him but several of his colleagues are understood to have firmly expressed the view at a recent meeting that a season-long ban would be a suitable punishment if City are found guilty.Inputs: BBC Sports
Find Out More...
Mumbai Indians win IPL 2019 and list of awards
Mumbai Indians claimed undisputed supremacy in the Indian Premier League by securing their fourth title with a narrow one-run win over Chennai Super Kings in a thrilling final in Hyderabad on Sunday. This is the fourth time the Rohit Sharma-led side beat the Yellow Brigade this season. With 18 runs required from the last two overs, Jasprit Bumrah and Lasith Malinga did well to defend the 150 run target. Shane Watson was in great form at the stage but the MI seamers contained the flow of runs. Mumbai Indians have continued their streak of winning in alternate years (2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019).Man-of-the-match of the final Jasprit BumrahJasprit Bumrah (2/14) is declared the Man of the Match. "Very happy," Bumrah says. "We know finals can be close, so wanted to stay calm. Winning fourth title for Mumbai mak..
Find Out More...
All English Champions League & Europa League Finals
English clubs have created European football history by taking all four final spots in the continent's two major competitions. Arsenal won in Valencia and Chelsea beat Eintracht Frankfurt on Thursday to reach the Europa League final.That followed dramatic wins for Liverpool over Barcelona and Tottenham against Ajax in the Champions League. It is the first time all four finalists in Europe's top two competitions have come from one nation.There have only been two all-English finals before, with Tottenham beating Wolves in the 1971-72 Uefa Cup and Manchester United beating Chelsea in the 2007-08 Champions League.Spain had three teams in the finals of the two competitions in 2015-16, with Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid contesting the Champions League trophy and Unai Emery's Sevilla winning the Europa L..
Find Out More...