If you own a Sports Academy, then choose one option from below.
Sign inClose
Forgot PasswordClose
  • Invalid password

FC Deccan won the BDFA 'A' Division 2019-20 Title

FC Deccan won the BDFA
FC Deccan won the A Division 2019-20 title on the basis of goal difference with Young Challengers FC. FCD had scored 33 goals as compared to 22 goals of  YCFC. Both have achieved Super Division promotion while Parikrama and BTM FC were relegated to B Division as BUFC defeated Bangalore Gunners 1-0 to avoid relegation. 
Both Deccan and Challengers tallied 22 points in nine games, Surya DK was the top scorer in the league with 16 goals, the 20 year old has come long way with FCD, when coach Louis Nickson picked from last year's team.  
FCD has missed promotion last year by one point and this time coach and players worked hard to make it happen. The coach credited the hardwork of the players for the team's success.

Source: TOI

Invalid value